中文图文CG教程
行业: 游戏设计
模块: 建模 材质 游戏道具 
软件/插件: ZBrush, Substance & Toolbag
版权: 本资源来自互联网,仅供学习交流

马上注册CG织梦网,结交更多CG好友,下载更多CG素材,让你轻松学习。

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
Zbrush, Substance & Toolbag制作游戏道具模型全流程中文图文教程 - Game-Ready Props in ZBrush, Substance & Toolbag

Abderrezak Bouhedda did a detailed breakdown of his beautiful game-ready prop created for an ArtStation challenge.
Abderrezak Bouhedda详细分析了他为Artstation挑战赛制作的漂亮游戏道具模型。

I'm Abderrezak Bouhedda from Algeria. I'm 22 years old and I live in Setif currently. I started learning Computer Programming and Cyber Security in 2008 and I had a chance to dive into Digital Art World. I enjoyed it so much, so now I'm an Environment/Prop Artist.
我是来自阿尔及利亚Abderrezak Bouhedda。 我是22岁,目前住在塞提夫。 我在2008年开始学习计算机编程和网络安全,我有机会潜入数字艺术世界。 我非常喜欢它,所以现在我是一个环境/道具的艺术家。

I participated in the Feudal Japan Challenge – Prop Art on Artstation in October 2018. I tried to improve my skills and challenge other artists, also to learn from them and to help them, share my skills with them. First, I created two Props:
我参加了 2018年10月 的封建日本挑战 - Artstation的Art Art。我试图提高我的技能并挑战其他艺术家,也向他们学习并帮助他们,与他们分享我的技能。 首先,我创建了两个道具:

Hanging Lamp 纸灯笼

Stone Lantern 石灯笼

Those props were easy for me to create, so I made them in a few days.
这些道具对我来说很容易创造,所以我在几天内完成了它们。

I chose this concept designed by Andrea  Anselmi.
我选择了自由二维/三维艺术家Andrea Anselmi的这个概念设计作品。

It's an attractive concept, I liked it and I decided to turn it into a game-ready prop.
这是一个有吸引力的概念,我喜欢它,我决定把它变成一个游戏准备的道具。

1.Blockout 基础模型
First of all, the blockout was done inside Maya using primitives (cubes, cylinders, tubes, spheres). The blockout is the main process which will make it easy for you.
首先,基础模型是在Maya内部使用基本几何体(立方体,圆柱体,管,球体)完成的。 基础模型是主要过程是非常轻松就可以搞定。

Then I did the dragon's main body shape using curves inside Cinema 4D. The Dragon's body will be imported later in ZBrush for sculpting.
然后我做了使用的Cinema 4D曲线工具制作龙的身体形状。 龙的身体稍后会导入ZBrush进行雕刻。

2.Sculpting the dragon 雕刻龙模型